How *NOT* to Prepare Dinner

I cut my inger.
That’s right, I cut the eff out of my finger……okay, it was more funny in my head.  Anyway, I was cutting an onion to put in the slow cooker with the chicken and I got over-zealous. It doesn’t hurt so bad, it’s just annoying.
What’s said is that I’m blogging about a hurt finger and not my knitting.  It’s not that I’m not knitting, I’ve just been slow…and of course the KADD.  I did finish the Blossom Shawl which I’ll blog about (hopefully) soon.
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

