Knitterly & Family Fun

Today I had wanted to go to Weaving Works in Seattle, but I didn’t have enough time to go.  Instead I went to the Redmond Knitting group drank coffee, ate a cookie, knitted and talked with some nice ladies.  Other than that I did very little today.  Now yesterday the fam & I went to Toys ‘Я’ Us to make a Christmas list for the little people.  One thing they really wanted but are so not going to get was an electric car:
Vroommmm!
Yeah, not gonna happen.  But they did enjoy playing in it!
 
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

