Day 30

Today is the last day of NaBloPoMo and I canNOT believe that I’ve made it every…single…day.  I don’t have much to report today, my parents sent me a card today….probably a mistake because I opened it but my birthday isn’t until friday.  Yeah, I’m bad.  Anyway, my Mom knows me too well because she got me a Michael’s gift card.  Of course that meant I had to make a craft store run.  I picked up some Paton’s Classic Wool in Leaf Green because I want to make Coraline’s gloves.   I’ll make a larger size of course.  The nice thing is that I already have the other colors, I just needed green!  I’m a dork, I know.  I also started and finished a coaster.  Check out my ravelry page for details.
So I doubt I’ll blog tomorrow….you know to give the 2 of you who read this a break.  Have a great week!
 
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

