Slipper Time

I’m knitting yet another pair of Fiber Trends Felted Clogs (the 3rd pair I’ve made), this time for a co-worker. Technically this is secret so I can’t show pictures. I don’t think anyone I work with reads my blog, so I think I’m safe writing about it;o) I’ll simply say that they’re going well and I’ll be starting the second one today. Here’s a cute picture of the Boy since I don’t have knitting to share:

Sleeping Beau

Beth
Subscribe to My Blue Room
or by Email

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Socks & Such. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

