Embarrassing

My number of projects whether on the needles or hibernating has reached a breaking point. No one in their right mind should have the needles occupied by 15+ projects :O For some people this might not seem like a big deal, but to me it’s just ridiculous. So I’ve made a list of my projects and used a random number generator to pick one of the languishing WIP’s. Once I’m finished with the slippers I am going to work on the Girl’s tea set UNTIL IT’S FINISHED. I should have picked this WIP anyway considering it’s older than the Boy and he’s nearly three!! Here is one of the little cups:

Beth
Subscribe to My Blue Room
or by Email

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family Knits, Toys!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Embarrassing

  1. Pingback: Stalling | My Blue Room

Leave a Reply

