Tour de Fleece!

Today is the beginning!  Now I know that a lot of spinners out there will be participating in Tour de Fleece & that a lot of us will just try to spin a little bit each day so this is nothing new or different.  However this is my first time seriously participating so it’s pretty exciting to me 🙂  I’ll be attempting to spin mostly on my spindles, not because I dislike my wheel but I’m trying to improve my skillsAbby Franquemont would be proud!
And on a more personal note, today is K’s birthday and I canNOT believe that she’s 7 years old!! Everyone says that time flies and it’s true.



Beth
Subscribe to My Blue Room
or by Email

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends, Spin It Baby!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

