Ponies!

Ever wonder what you’d look like if you were a pony from My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic? Of course you do!

Here is the one I made to represent me; I’d say it’s pretty acurate. And yes, I gave myself a yarn cutie mark. So for those of you unaware, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is a cartoon on the Hub network and it was made for kids & parents to watch together. It however has become a show that adults without children enjoy watching….including men! I love that. I also love that adults who like MLP are called “Bronies”, so yes, I am a Brony 😀 And can you tell that Pinkie Pie is my favorite pony? How can you not smile after hearing her sing the “Smile Song“?

Beth
Subscribe to My Blue Room
or by Email

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

