Time, She Flies

I used to use a service called Timehop & it was great! They would email me once a day with my foursquare checkins and twitter & facebook posts from the previous year. Eventually they switched to going to their website to see the previous year info. Then they changed to ONLY their app and they don’t make an app for my phone….booo! The whole point of me writing this is that I use a different app to see my previous posts and this is what I saw today:

My little girl had her kindergarten concert 5 yrs ago today. She’s getting ready to transition into middle school and I have no idea where the time has gone :’)

Beth

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends, Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

